Original Cgame Pictures - 74

in #photography7 years ago

A few pictures from our Shopping Mall in Baia Mare, Romania. I walked through it looking for some computer cables and some random things to buy and I took some pictures being there. I did not find what I was looking for, and I think I will give an online order for those cables. It was evening and there was not much people in it at the hour. I hope you like the pictures from there.

PSX_20180108_135643.jpg

PSX_20180108_134840.jpg

PSX_20180108_135112.jpg

PSX_20180108_134304.jpg

PSX_20180108_135957.jpg

Sort:  

wow amazing place and amazing capture too as always great ...

wow amazing collection of unique pictures i just love them alot ... they look so great nice photography

Great pictures!! I loved the photography and colour of it!!
I would loved visit that mall...@cgame

You can relax and .... spend lots of money there:)

Yes..thank you for more information...@cgame

These are Amazingly attractive & would love to spend a bit time there!!Great captured !!

Thank you! If you visit my little town you can spend some time there.

I hope some day !! Well if steemit help me to get enough money for that then for sure !!

Bdw I am newbie here !!If you like to visit some of my post and Upvote if you like !!

Amazing photography.nice mall too,I hope you enjoy there and do lots of shopping.

I buy some things but not the cables:)

Did you find it on online?

Daca ajung in Baia Mare il cumpar cu totul :))

Perfect, sa ma anunti si pe mine cand vrei sa-l cumperi.

Vrei sa-l facem jumi-juma ?

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @cgame

#upvoted! Superb! I am very happy to see #romanians on @steemit! Great job on snapshots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49