Original Cgame Pictures - 28

in #photography7 years ago

Tomorrow I will fly with the balloon and I already have emotions when I think about that.

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Enjoy your flight! I have always wanted to fly in a hot air ballon but I've never had the chance to so far...

Let us know how it goes :)

You must do it, it is so crazy especial the landing:)

Wooooow! can I join?

Yes you can, you have 2 days here to fly.

I have this on my list too :D have fun!

I am scared because i will have to cameras with me a DSLR and a DJI Osmo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53