Original Cgame Pictures - 24

in #photography7 years ago

A beautiful flower in the macro, the pictures taken in this morning.

Sort:  

i can almost smell them :) very atmospheric photos! well done @cgame!

Thank you @reinikaerrant sad I cant include smell in my photos ...for now:)

yeah, it will be a great invention one day! :)

wwooww my favorite flower 💕💕
very very beautifull post and always be happy 💕
good working my friend💕

Thank you, I am happy I just wake up:) Be happy to and have a nice day.

welcome my friend 💕

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you @alinabarbu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52