My reflection in the water.

in #photography7 years ago

After the rain caught me, wet to the skin, rush to get home I went in this pond with water with my footh. I stopped and took a picture of that waterbelt where my reflection is in it.I went to this pond on the pavement but I took a picture of my reflection in it. At home I saw the picture that came out very interesting, a picture can say 1000 words but in this case it is also necessary for these words.

Sort:  

A very neat concept for this photo. The leaf and bit of noise in the frame creates a cool effect atop that silhouette... I like it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @azziz Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Great shot

Indeed, amazing photo! Keep it up!

I try my friend, I try :)

Very beautiful pictures and text, full of creativity and imagination!

Thank you, even I was wet I take that picture and I don't regret that because now I have a reflexion with me stored in the Blockchain :)

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That's a really awesome picture! All 3 versions look great!

Thank you @rocking-dave I am glad you like them.

Sure do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65