I have not been able to make a Time-Lapse today :(

in #photography7 years ago
I went towards the park with a friend of mine with the thought of making a interesting timelapse. Once there we was ready to start shooting with our mobile phones and had only one small tripod. I said to do it first and then I will use to and maybe I can manage to catch something before the sun disappear. After we make the phone's settings it did not work out as expected :) Now it was my turn to do something before the sun goes down. It is nothing special but at least I tried to do something nice anyway next time will surely come out better :)

Here are some shots from there.

2017-05-18-21-46-51.jpg

2017-05-18-21-26-57.jpg

And here you can see the timelapse If I can say so.

Photos and videos taken with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, my friend phone not EDGE :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

Wow, very cool! Following, pls follow back :)

The pictures are gorgeous :) No disappointments here

Yes, pictures are but.... It is ok i am glad i make pictures from there now, thank you @gratefulghost

Cool! Nice colors. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51