Dope cat eyes looking for birds

in #photography7 years ago

I managed to take this picture with my cat when looking at the birds. Many will say that I used a DSLR but it was just a phone and I held in front a piece of a lens from an old camera. The picture came out very well although that piece of glass seems to deform little on the edge. However, the result seems to be very good. My opinion is that if you have ideas you can take stunning pictures even with a simple phone...... and a cat😉

image

Sort:  

Hahah why has a bucket on his head or two?

Really very nice... @cgame

Love cats! Is it Siamese? Upvoted!

Some kind of a Birmanese i think :)

Beautiful anyway!

yup, it came out a great picture! You are very creative

Hi, nice cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68