Amazing hands shadow photography.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello today I made these pictures in the shadow of my hands. I was near a park where I put the phone on the floor with the camera up. The phone has an option if you say smyle he is taking pictures and so I managed to make these fantastic pictures. I am amazed at how they look and I hope you will be pleased with my work.

Sort:  

A very good post, the pics look's very good and every time you have a good ideea.

Thanks but please do not ask me where I have these ideas that I do not even know :)

A good picture as a professional! It's still my Steeman friend!

Thank you, and I take those pictures without hands :)

Found you on steemit facebook. Upvoted you

I love your photos. You are really good. I'll definitely give you a follow, bud. 😌

Thank you so much @themessup, nice id:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31