You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The swirled Brook / Der verwirbelte Bach (ICM Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Very interesting cool effect @johannpiber, will have to try it one day.
!BEER and apologies. Today I have installed eSteem on my phone and upvoted your post with it. Unfortunately after first login I couldn't access it anymore. So I checked everything on partiko. You can imagine my surprise when I saw that I downvoted your post instead of upvoting!
I changed that straight away, but still you may seen my downvote, so sorry again.
Have a good evening @johannpiber.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, good morning my friend 🙂

I have seen your downvote last night and thought, oh man, the dear @cezary-io must have had some !BEER after work to act so !DERANGED ... or he doesn't like the photo, what wouldn't have bothered me, because it looks very strange to me too. When I first saw it on the big computer monitor I asked myself "what have I done" 🤔

So, never mind, my friend, I thank you very much and wish you a great day 🙂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77