You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine on a gray day / Sonnenschein an einem grauen Tag

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Stunning photos @johannpiber , I just love 1st and 4th photography.
On first you captured sun just rising above the mountains, so first rays touched the top of the rocks and foggy river is still in shade.
On forth , first rays of the sun are in the valley colouring river and rising fog.
Just amazing 😯
Another attempt to send you some !BEER

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cezary-io 🙂
This was a great morning and the sunrise was amazing. Best was, that I didn't have to share it with anyone - it was all mine, but because I have made some photos I can share this beautiful morning here with my friends 🙂

The !BEER has been delivered, thank you, have a great day 🙂

It definitely was a special moment, all this amazing spectacle of nature just for you!
In our time, to be alone anywhere is precious.
Thanks for sharing this special moments with us.
Have a great day @johannpiber .
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a pleasure for me to share exclusively here where I get nice comments and compliments 🙂
I thank you and wish you a great day too @cezary-io 🙂

!BEER



Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92