Sort:  

Was it mad to write such? Sometimes I hate people, and especially when I escape on a mountain and look down I have quite these feelings ... and I like them, because I feel so much better then ;) lol

Should I feel sorry for you now? OK, I do, but only a bit, because you said you have Steemit - Steemit is good, at least to me it was the best thing I have found over many years :) ... now I can dream again 🙂
And you have !BEER - the virtual beer is also good ;) the real beer is fun, but after a while the fun is over and you need more of it ...

Enough of that serious writing, I wanted to write something funny, but then these words came into my mind. Today is Friday and the weekend is so close. I wish you a great weekend and hopefully we all will have some sunny days, because these gray days are driving me in a !DERANGED mood 👍🙂

Thank you so much that you like my photos and for your nice comment @cezary-io 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @cezary-io Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75