You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz (female)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful pictures, @johannpiber you are very lucky, that so many wild birds and other animals come to be captured by you with your camera. This is very beautiful and gentle bird. Can't wait to see male. Never seen one in England or Poland. Really curious how male looks.

Sort:  

She is nice, the male it somehow more beautiful, depends how you see it ;)
Let's see, if the !BEER works now.

That is, why I love to visit my parents, because there is nature all around.
All you need is patience, and next time I will try to photograph the birds without this awful old fence 😉
Thank you very much, that you like my photos, @cezary-io, I really appreciate it 😊
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cezary-io, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65