want to be a butterfly😄

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

Of the various types of animals in the world of my favorite animal butterflies. If only I were a butterfly
can fly where I want and anywhere that is all in accordance with my wishes. but that is only a dream. because thinking about impossible things is my freedom.
Being a beautiful butterfly, has beautiful wings, like a fairy in a dream.I can stop at any flower according to my heart's desire.I can dance in the air. and can see the beauty of this nature.But butterflies don't always become butterflies.

image

because it is not always dear that I can have beautiful.
I can't fly forever.
I can't always stop at those beautiful flowers.
There is a time for butterflies to turn into disgusting caterpillars, I am also afraid of a caterpillar.
become a cocoon that is strange and horrible.
Having butterflies becomes a source of inspiration in life.
because the butterfly besides the beautiful shape and color the playground is also beautiful.

Sort:  

Doesn't Caterpillar turns to be a Butterfly. Or is it vice versa as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63