ever-changing faces of the ocean - paradise, tranquility and loneliness.

in #photography8 years ago

Normally I hate to write too much (no more French accent now) which might be the reason that I love to press the shutter than to hold a pen. But the welcome and warmth I've received from my first introductory post is overwhelming that I have to write something as a thank you in return (will definitely reply to everyone who left a message there after I submit this one). I think this is should be my best experience upon joining a 'club' as more than two hundred votes welcome a newbie like me. I heard from my friend about automatic voting robots or something like that so I guess it doesn't mean 200 real people, but even 15 warm messages from you (besides there should be more that did not leave a message) is more than enough to make me feel overjoyed! Hope you can feel my gratitude from these writings ...  

The best way, I think, to contribute and to express gratitude should be sharing more photos that I love. So I will continue to do so and maybe experiment a little bit on how to present and organize them. Today I pick from my archive 3 photos that show different faces of the ocean - paradise, tranquility and loneliness

 À bientôt! (can't help

Sort:  

amazing photos where were they taken?

Was wondering the same and also they were from same site or different.

hi guys! for now I am only sure that the 2nd and 3rd are from a same place - Taiwan's Kinmen island. Since I go back and check so I share some more from this interesting trip years ago in my next post. The first one is from Laomei algae rocks of the northern Taiwanese coast. I love those rocks. Maybe share some more from here soon! :)

Looking forward.

Not a voting robot. A bientôt !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29