How did I join steemit for the first time and how does it progress little by little / Como me uni por primera vez a steemit y como progrese poco a poco

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemit people today I tell you the story of how I joined steemit, first of all I tell you that before this platform I used other ptc pages such as clixsense, adsense, neobux but as many know these pages to win in most you have to invest, because I was not of age I did not have credit cards or anything like that I could never invest and earn in those pages, well after many years looking for pages where you could make money and without having successful results, the sister of my girlfriend I name this page, telling me that here they paid to publish good content, they decided to register me as my girlfriend, after a week we both received the mail of approval of the account, from that day we started to publish content but Since I did not have much knowledge on the page, they did not give me any reward because in all my publications I only copied and pasted the internet until they told me that it was wrong and started to create my own content, I did not earn much, but if they were giving me much more rewards than before, then researching more about the platform I realized that there is an application where you can promote your posts in groups where there are many people who help each other on this platform, this is called discord you can register in this link https://discordapp.com/ I also started posting my post in facebook groups like resteem to steemit where people give resteem to other people's post helping each other, you can enter group here https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/?ref=bookmarks, today my rewards are much higher than before because there are many people who help in these groups and because my post are original created by me, I also discovered that naming @originalworks in your posts you can receive a help that gives a steemit account to those posts that are totally original.

I hope to help with this post to new people in this platform and have guided them a bit about it.

Thank you very much.

.

Hola gente de steemit hoy les cuento la historia de como me uni a steemit, primero que todo les cuento que antes de esta plataforma usaba otras paginas ptc como lo son clixsense, adsense, neobux pero como muchos saben esas paginas para poder ganar en la mayoría hay que invertir, debido a que yo no era mayor de edad no tenia tarjetas de credito ni nada parecido nunca pude invertir y ganar en esas paginas, bueno luego de muchos años buscando paginas donde se pudiera ganar dinero y sin tener resultados exitosos, la hermana de mi novia me nombro esta pagina, diciendome que aqui pagaban por publicar buen contenido, hay decidi registrarme al igual que mi novia, luego de una semana a ambos nos llego el correo de aprobación de la cuenta, desde ese dia empezamos a publicar contenido pero como no tenia mucho conocimiento en la pagina no me daban ninguna recompensa debido a que en todas mis publicaciones solo copiaba y pegaba de internet hasta que me dijeron que eso estaba mal y empeze a crear mi propio contenido, no ganaba mucho pero si me estuvieron dando recompensas mucho mayores a las que antes me daban, luego investigando mas sobre la plataforma me di cuenta que hay una aplicacion donde puedes promocionar tus post en grupos donde hay muchas personas que se ayudan mutuamente en esta plataforma, esta se llama discord puedes registrarte en este link https://discordapp.com/ tambien empeze a publicar mis post en grupos de facebook como resteem to steemit donde personas dan resteem a post de otras personas ayudandose mutuamente, puedes entrar al grupo aqui https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/?ref=bookmarks , hoy en dia mis recompensas son mucho mayores a las de antes debido a que hay muchas personas que ayudan en estos grupos y debido a que mis post son originales creados por mi, tambien descubri que nombrando a @originalworks en tus post puedes recibir una ayuda que da una cuenta de steemit a aquellos posts que son totalmente originales.

Espero poder ayudar con este post a las personas nuevas en esta plataforma y haberlos guiado un poco sobre la misma.

Muchas gracias.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 8.13.58 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Muy bueno amigo, excelente información

gracias amigo

Buen aporte amigo, apoyándote con mi voto y espero que sea reciproco. Saludos!

muchas gracias votare en tu post

Buena informacion hermano

gracias amigo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cesarx321 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

si yo comparto mis videos de mi canal de youtube steemit lo considera original o no?

claro pero tienes que escribir un poco no puedes subir el video sin texto

I didn't know that about @Originalworks. That's cool to know. And I started with reposting YouTube music videos of my friends but I am finding post my pictures of cannabis is a little more rewarding.

I didn't know that about @Originalworks. That's cool to know. And I started with reposting YouTube music videos of my friends but I am finding post my pictures of cannabis is a little more rewarding.

My best suggestion is to find your niche where you enjoy fit best. What I mean is this: write what you enjoy and participate in things, like contests and Discord (I like the PAL network personally) and just find people that like your writing. Then, just keep making your writing better.

You might try to focus on the hispanic community or spanish-speaking community and make some good friends there.

thank you very much for your suggestion !!!! @dbzfan4awhile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71