MAGIC MEDITERRANEAN SUNRISE steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I wanted to share with you this amazing picture that I took a few months ago, watching the sun rising up in the beach of Valencia.


I completely fell in love with the beauty of this environment, and I enjoyed a lot editing this picture.


What is the thing that you like the most? I choose, without doubt, the wave. Those reflections are absolutely amazing. That exact moment in when the wave crashes...


I want to visit and explore all the coasts, seas and oceans of this world. Who knows how many undiscovered landscapes are out there, I want to see them all!


Let me know down in the comments what you think, I would like to read your opinion about this picture!

Posted using Partiko Android








Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Absolutely beautiful sunrise 🌅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 92.88% upvote from us for your 9284 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Great Shoot. Welcome!

Welcome to the family. How are you? What do you like to do? What do you like about the steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67