HOT 'N' COLD (Daily Picture VII)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

It's not the first time that I edit a picture with this warm and cold fade and I really love it, I can even feel this temperature contrast. What do you think? Do you like it?


.


What is the Daily Picture Challenge?


I was looking at my editions and something came to my mind:


'If the best way to improve your skills is practicing, why don't you purpose yourself to edit at least one picture each day?'


So here I am, with a self challenge. Not only I am going to make one photo daily, but also to edit it and to upload it here. Each day with an unique and different style, so like that I can practice a lot. I'm going to try to do my best, hope you like them!!


I'm always going to put here the before and after:

Posted using Partiko Android












Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01