Summer is gone, autumn comes

in #photography6 years ago

41000632_2349452498428926_138731708563324928_n.jpg

How is it about a sea? And why do I try at all? But it lives in my heart And my thoughts will be recorded. It looks like old love, Exciting, sparkling like wine. He blames me with his waves, I love marine fine ... As a returning sailor The sea flashed from afar. I'm alone on my shore. I thought I'd be right to him. I'll be here ruined, salty, Forever with love in the heart, Shining and merging with him. How is the sea known?

Sort:  

dam beautiful click . looks heaven and feels so relaxing.... aaahhhh

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! This round earned an ROI of 10.06% with total bids of: 0.708$

You just received 11.11% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @ceramixer!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46