I'm back!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

After a two-year hiatus, I am back on the Blockchain. So many things have changed since my last post!

Last year, I created my own poetry form and released several books. I also co-founded FPoint Collective with @nolasco and Auroras & Blossoms with artist David Ellis.

  • FPoint Collective is a group of artists hailing from different regions of the world. Each member has specific skills and is passionate about a variety of art forms. But they all agree on the following: Good art goes beyond technical aspects; it tells memorable stories.

  • Auroras & Blossoms is dedicated to promoting positive, uplifting and inspirational poetry and art, no matter the topic; and giving artists (ages 13 and over) of all levels a platform where they can showcase their work and build their publishing credits.

Auroras & Blossoms runs two artistic magazines, anthologies, and PoArtMo (an artistic movement dedicated to positivity and inspiration). We also release guides and workbooks for authors and artists, interview artists, and more!

We accept submissions all year long in the following: short stories, photography, drawings, paintings, six word stories, essays, flash fiction, and poetry. I invite you to click the image below and check us out. We would love to read you!

Where Positivity, Art & Inspiration Meet.png(https://abpoetryjournal.com)

Sort:  

Welcome back! Cool project.

Thank you! Which one?

Auroras & Blossoms in particular caught my eye. I thought it was part of the same project.

Auroras & Blossoms is my main project. FPoint Collective is independent, even though, it is now a full partner of A&B.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31