Turkey #1 - Hotel Room / Resort Eftalia Village Hotel

in #photography6 years ago
There posts are part of my mini series "Vacation Turkey". Enjoy :)

Last week i arrived back in the Netherlands after spending 10 wonderfull days in Turkey. The resort where I was staying was called Eftalia Village Hotel. It was gorgeous, absolutely amazing! The average temperature was 30 degrees celsius or 86 degrees Fahrenheit for the Americans here! So the first picture was taken from inside my hotel room.

IMG_1889.JPG

IMG_2017.JPG

The picture below is between 2 buildings. The building on the right was the place i was staying :).

IMG_1896.JPG

IMG_1821.JPG

So this was part 1 of my mini series "Vacation Turkey". I hope you like my photos and to see you again in #2 - Alanya. Have a great day!

Ideas for photos? Leave it in the comments!

i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i Thanks for voting! i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i!i

Hi and welcome on my blog! My name is Cem and i am 18 years old. I live in Zaanstad, the Netherlands. I am a beginning photographer, so i love making pictures especially of mother nature! All photos are taken by me with the Canon 650D + Sigma lens or with my phone the OnePlus 5.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cemdos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cemdos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43