Birds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Next to my bedroom window live these 2 cute birds. After taking a few photos, this one came out perfectly beautiful. They live here almost all year round so I see them flying on and on.

They have a bird's nest next to where they are in the picture, where many young are born. Occasionally I also hang a food net, and they certainly like it!

IMG_1633.JPG

steemitBanner.png

Ideas for photos? Leave it in the comments! Thanks for voting!

Hi and welcome on my blog! My name is Cem and i am 17 years old. I live in Zaanstad, the Netherlands.

I am a beginning photographer, so i love making pictures especially of mother nature! All photos are taken by me with the Canon 650D + Sigma lens or with my phone the OnePlus 5.

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Thank you so much! Follow back+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43