Not another picture post....

in #photography7 years ago

As it is Sunday and I have to prepare for tomorrow's "Who To Follow (WTF!)" I figured: "Why not share some more pictures like I did last week?". Long story short: Here are some pictures which all are taken by me. You gotta see it to believe it!

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the pictures as I tried to impress you all by using different pictures and techniques.

At the local bakery

sweets.jpg

This is where I go get my bread every day. They have all kinds of great things and if you love sweet cakes then this is the place you want to visit when you are in town.

The Designated Driver

fish.jpg

I love aquatic life and visit the local Aquarium store on a regular basis. Not only because I need stuff for my own pond but because the it's a paradise for animallovers and for fishlovers in particular. This cichlid caught my eye and I caught him on camera. What a team!

Jealous much?

aylavsmuf.jpg

I have two cats that are very sweet (Of course!) But they have trouble sharing me as the person who pets them. And when one gets more attention then the other, well, they get jealous. And they show their contempt with truly oscar worthy performances. This time Mufasa got jealous in the background and he gave me this look...

Heterochromia

dog.jpg

This dog was giving me a tough time to capture him on camera as he was judging me right back. However, I believe that this one is another great pic of animals with Hetechromia. People have it too and it's quite cool to see.

The Beach

beach.jpg

I love travelling just as much as anybody really. And sometimes I even manage to capture some cool pics, like the water breaking on the beach. It looks like a Tsunami was about to hit but the sea was actually quite calm that day and I had to get on my knees at a distance of approx 20 centimeters to make it look like a flood.

All is well

water.jpg

This cool waterfountain is located in a town nearby and is part of a small fountain wich leads to a river below these stairs. I actually had to crouch and get wet to capture this streem.

More WTF! tomorrow

I hope you liked this short gathering of some of my favorite pictures as a break before I continue with my next Who To Follow edition. I try to start with something special tomorrow. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed to watch these pictures and upvote and resteem as a preperation for tomorrow.

Cheers
@cem

Sort:  

I know that look from the cat! My two kitties often suprise me with the variety of expressions they deliver when I annoy them with photo sessions.

WTF - Welcome to Finland! :)

  • great idea with them shots!

Great pictures! Keep up more posts like these! 😊

Great Pics and explanations, Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62