You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lava - Cosplay Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

I read through your intro post and checked out your website. You are exactly the type of artist we need more of on Steemit!! I didn't read your intro post in time to give you upvote on that, but you have the honor of getting my 1st 100 percent power post hardfork 19. Love your work!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much for your kind words !!!! ^.^ I'm glad I can be of use to the community >///< I don't really know what the 💯 % power is but thank you so much !!!! I need to read into all the steem power stuff ^.^

I can give a percentage of my vote, from 1% - 100%, to anyone I upvote. 100 percent now is approximately $4.80 right now. It was added to your total which is $18.46 now.

Oh wow that's amazing!!!!! Thank you so so much !!! =^o^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81