You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @eveuncovered.........NSFW. A tribute. Again and again.

in #photography4 years ago

Hey Jeff......Just popped in here for a few minutes, checking on an old post I had written on voting fraud. Crooked politicians, huh? Who woulda thought. Lol. Just retired for the 2nd time (1st time 1995 from military), now from the VA. Looking forward to doing something besides working for someone else.
Sorry it took so long to see this.

Sort:  

Congrats on your 2nd retirement, hope everything is going well. I just hoped everything was ok, you just kinda disappeared on everyone. Glad you're ok, the virus madness is nutty and I remembered you being in the healthcare industry so figured you were just overwhelmed at work and didn't have time for anything else. Anyway poker league kinda went downhill, the site is up but we rarely play anymore. I play at coinpoker sometimes, they award tether now, so it's easy to figure out what you're winning vs winning just the CHP coins. Somehow it took me 3 months to see this so whenever you get around to replying + a few months I might see the next reply, if you write one. lol

Lol,,, well, it did take a few months for me to see this too. I don't play poker hardly at all now.....Just being a homebody and waiting for this mask and vaccine nonsense to end. Hopefully, the world will wake up that they are being scammed, but not holding my breath.

If I remember right, you are in Florida. One of the better states to be in, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73