Vienna - Travel_Series_v3

in #photography6 years ago

Vienna is one of the livable cities in the world... Isn't it?

I decided to post a Travel Series each day... Vienna (or Wien) is the third city I post.. Here are some shots when I visited Vienna. It's very exciting and delightful for who has a good taste in visual.

Street View:
DSC_0014.JPG

Hundertwasser House:
IMG_4181.JPG

A Nice Dome:
DSC_0078.JPG

Wien Schnitzel:
IMG_4083.JPG

One of the Best Museum Buildings- Mumok:
IMG_4412.JPG

Hope u like it...
You can comment and upvote
Burak

Sort:  

Amazing city. I always underestimated Vienna, but when I went I fell in love with the city. It has this special vibe, the people are really friendly and of course..Schloss Schönbrunn, which is just so absolutely beautiful. Great pictures 😊

Thank you! @blockbaer, it was a great experience for me as well. I found it a bit crowded sometimes(maybe due to the time period I visit) but anyways I loved it! Thanks for your nice comment :)

Yes, I agree. When I was was there it was also pretty crowded. I like to stroll through like small side streets a little away from the main tourist attractions when I am in a city. It's less crowded there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18