Today he went for a walk with Grandma

in #photography4 years ago

Today my daughter Daniela went for a walk with her grandmother, where my mother told me that they went to the square where she likes to go, because there you can enjoy nature, the shadow and cool breeze that It offers the trees that are around, the sound of the birds, and the beautiful squirrel that my daughter loves so much.

20200218_104559.jpg
Photos taken from the BLU phone

They were an hour and a half in this place, where they were watching, and then play for a while in the center of the square, I like it when my mother and daughter go out together, since every day the grandmother-granddaughter bond is based more , each one enjoys the company of the other, apart from when he goes out together I have a little time to make my post, read the posts on steemit, then we all benefit from the three with the walk out that were my daughter and my mother .

20200218_104602.jpg
Photos taken from the BLU phone

Today, the company of my daughter on this trip is that it was very beneficial to alleviate a little the pain that my Mother takes from the loss of my father, two years ago my father died his emptiness still feels latent, in My mother's life was 35 years living together, where was her husband, friend, confidant, parents of her four wonderful children, losing a loved one overnight is not easy, today March 11 my father was turning 65 years of age, it is difficult to be without him today, such pain is difficult to explain because there is no word to describe the pain it feels not to be with your father.

20200218_104520.jpg
Photos taken from the BLU phone

Sort:  

dear post in tag wednesdaywalk its a tag by tattoodjay, so if you edit the views will be more for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97