There's some drama going on...

in #photography6 years ago

In the sky, that is. I mean look at that!

At the last weekend when I strolled quickly to a store to grab some groceries, the sky got my attention; there were some threatening looking clouds up there, but they were only clusters, like ships passing by on an otherwise blue sea.



The view from my window at my mother's place – not bad.

It's been unusually dry and warm here in Finland since May with only couple of rainy days, and that one little birch in the front has seriously felt it: it has turned brown from completely drying out.



Can you spot the airplane?


Rain? Yes? No? Should I leave my shelter?


Murky clouds, yet still blinded by the sun.

train.JPG
Follow the damn train!

All pictures unedited and taken with a smartphone, Sony Xperia XZs, by a wanna-be photographer who ain't got money for expensive camera gear.

Sort:  

Typical finnish summer. :)

Short and only little snowy 😁

Yasss, drama in the sky is my favourite kind of drama!

I knew you'd like it ;)

Ah, learning my weaknesses! 😬

No worries, I won't abuse them not too often at least...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T15:29:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like your work, do check out my work as well :)

@celestal sky is on walking!...clicked well!

Yes, indeed! Thanks for digging @mnidkyfc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75