You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycling with photographs

in #photography5 years ago

I like the little white glint on the first yellow metal frame shot. Did you edit that or the sunlight caught it just right somehow?

That I didn't edit at all, the sun just happened to be framed that way, lurking behind, when I took the picture, didn't even pay attention to it.

Separate topic, do you play any instruments?

I've dabbled with guitar, bass and drums. Nowadays I mostly enjoy drums, although I rarely have a chance to play them. I also have a kantele – a traditional Finnish string instrument, have to admit that I haven't played it in a while though, but I'm gonna pick it up again. Then of course I play with my mouth, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64