You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiments with Photo Editing

in #photography5 years ago

The airplane, I like the second, to be honest. I don't know why you say it looks like God pissed :)))

I might have a borderline personality because at one moment I like the other one and then I like another more. Now looking at it, I like it. Just depends on the purpose what is preferred, I guess.

As for the last one, I like the edited version, particularly the warm, bright yellow around the sun. But I prefer the original, because the light has great contrast with the white snow :)

Interesting, I just don't like the first one :P

Good luck on perfecting your editing skillz :D

Yeah, that's needed – just pressing random knobs and hoping something goes right :D

One more thing: I tried, and the pictures look really different with different screen modes, but I used sRGB when making the edits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85