Sort:  

I'm sorry, and also not sorry! I was actually gonna sell my old camera for knickers because my dad never uses it, but he suddenly started to show interest to it. He has been taking pictures of deers, or so I have heard, haven't seen any of the pictures yet. If they are really really bad, I will take the camera back 😝

Haha, "you are not worthy of wielding this weapon!"

Man, I've wanted a camera for a few years. Just like 100 other hobbies I swear I'm going to look at, for sure... next week, next week, when I have more time. But eveuncovered has me all interested in it now too.
I swear, Nikon is seriously owing her a commission!

Yes please Nikon, sponsor my nudes!!

Like, at least I would use it because I'll always take pictures, although that's exactly the same story I tell myself when purchasing an instrument, but a camera I'd use, it's not a flying passion, not this time, it can't be, I promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68