Walk through the woods! How many beautiful creatures around us!!!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

-

Sort:  

i love taking the time to unplug and go spend time with nature
~ great post

snails army

Bit of a snail fest going on there - they do love all this damp weather!

🐌🐌🐌

its look really big like giant snails

Oh man, where was this happening? I'd love to have snails like that around here.

In the forests of Belarus

Wow, amazing shot! Did you show them how to pose for the shooting?!

You my friend have just inspired me to go for a walk. Thank you!

Always glad!)

sweet little things ^_^

hi,

I wrote a cute little story about a baby dolphin and all the posts he read on steemit last week and your post is in it!

have a look, I hope you like it

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17