Afternoon view

in #photography6 years ago

As I walked to the plantation the cool atmosphere of the wind was blowing slowly coming me the place I had not yet come to glad to see the vast space ahead of my time was too dark only a few who captured the picture of the sky with a red-colored sky woe mengjupkak really extraordinary thanks. image
image

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Espectacular

Thank God for your beautiful nature painting. Thanks so much @cekval. I'm glad if you visit my blog.

I like pink sunset sky

I like both images @cekval. They are of focus but the title is too general. Possibly, it can be Afternoon view at ......(Desa Pulan/place). Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11