The Art of Betel Leaf

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

today, I want to share something that interests me. this is the plant that I plant in the home garden. this plant has many benefits in terms of medication and health. I took some pictures about this plant. In my place, this plant called betel.
in addition to many benefits, it turns out there is the beauty of this plant, especially from the leaves. I am often amazed to see its beauty, I like to see wallpaper program window but in the original version.
IMG_20170906_075100[2].jpg.
IMG_20170906_075136[1].jpg
IMG_20170906_075136[2].jpg
IMG_20170906_075121[1].jpg

Follow Me or up voted Me @cekmust


Sort:  

Betel...!!.. i think..thats ranup plant isnot it...!!...tengoh bisnis oennyan ya cekmus...? Bereeh...
Already upvote you, upvote me too
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@nazriady/bw-photom

don't worry @nazriady. this is ranup, , :D

Betel is in english & ranup in aceh
"In my place, this plant called betel"... i think this is wrong statement, isn't it? ... betel should be change with ranup because your place in aceh nation...alright...😊😊😊

whatever lah................

Good to see in home garden👍

yes, that is right... its nice to see it in our garden. ^_^

These leaves are really beautyfull with their own properties.Betel leaves is known as "PAAN"in India.Betel leaf is use in many festival mostly hindu-retuals like marraiges,ceremanies it's also used in temples.In Betal leaves has many medicate significant properties which used as madication.

yes @amayav, you are Right. this plant have many benefit to us.

Great garden. Upvoted.

@nainaztengra...thanks for upvoted... :D

memang mantap, nyoe payah tajok hadiah ke droe neuh bang. hhh

ok @ridwant.... terimoeng geunaseh..... :)

Cool! I know of betel but I've never seen it before. Thanks for sharing your photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49