Photography - Leptcorisa Oratorius

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo best friend steemians.

Today I will post about a small animal that I rarely find, I find this animal is perched on the wall. Some of the photos I got, I took with my camera. Below I share some photos, hopefully it can be a pleasure to steem it all.

The shape of a small animal with a slightly long body shape with a variety of colors, from the search results in google google name is a fierce slander or Latin name Leptcorisa oratorius. This fierce gamelan belongs to the type of animal that interfere with the plant so claimed as a plant pest.

image

image

image



Hari ini saya akan posting tentang binatang kecil yang jarang saya temukan, saya temukan binatang ini sedang hinggap didinding. Beberapa foto yang saya dapatkan, saya ambil dengan kamera saya. Di bawah ini saya berbagi beberapa foto, semoga saja dapat berkenan untuk steemian semuanya.

Bentuk binatang kecil dengan bentuk badannya sedikit panjang dengan warna yang bermacam-macam, dari hasil pencarian di mbak google namanya adalah walang sengit atau nama bahasa latinnya Leptcorisa oratorius. walang sengit ini tergolong kedalam jenis binatang yang mengganggu tanaman sehingga diklaim sebagai hama.

Sort:  

This post was resteem free by @dumitriu to +800 users!
Please read this:
From my experience with @minnowpond &company!!! Avoid him is a scammer!!!
https://steemit.com/scam/@steemsyndicate/from-my-experience-with-minnowpond-and-company-avoid-him-is-a-scammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49