Indian rocks beach sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There's nothing like laying with your feet up your arms crossed above your head and seeing this beautiful sight, I miss the beach, have a beautiful fantastic weekend my friends ❤️❤️🕊IMG_3697.JPG Three years ago fun at the beach piña colada in handIMG_3698.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing photos my dear friend Up&Resteem

Oh, my goodness! The loveliness, the beauty! I believe only the beach can bring me that feel, the one of comfort, the one that heals.

Good morning, sunshine! I hope all is well with you and yours and you are feeling better and stronger every single day! tip!

Hi denise! Thank you so much for your kind words and wishes and thank you for the tip and coming to my page much love to you♥

You are very right in what you say, to be there and to enjoy that beautiful place is the maximum.
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thanks so much for sharing such beautiful pictures! Have a gve a great day my dear friend Ceci!

Thank you maru ! Big bear 🐻 hug to you❤️

Relaxing place and full of amazing scenery ;)) How is everything my dear friend ? Greeting, kisses and hugs ;))

Great Pictures <3

Thank you so much! Have a beautiful weekend!🌻

Something about palm trees and sunsets!

Yes they go with the piña colada!lol

Nice photos my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much you are very kind🌻🌻🙃

You are welcome my friend

@cecirod1218 , é realmente um espetacular fim de tarde . Parabéns ..!!
Excelente e maravilhoso fim de semana !!

Thank you fer! I wish you a very happy weekend!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82