I miss my flowers and my butterflies

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3464.JPG my sunflower with drops of heaven on itIMG_3463.JPGIMG_3461.JPG have a beautiful day have to walk now love you all

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures Ceci! Un abrazo grande

Gracias amiga! Ya mañana me voy a casa mi hija me va a cuidar y mi hermana va a durmir conmigo y bañarme tengo que durmir sentada por dos semanas! Pero va a estar bien un abrazote amiga gracias por estar pendiente♥

Un abrazo grande!

Hi!!! Hope you're feeling better :)

Not to much better I'm feeling in alot of pain but I'm going home tomorrow! I'll have to sleep sitting up for two weeks but I think by then I'll be alot better thanks for caring! 😊

Ohh i'm sending you all my love and care to get better quick 🌺❤️🌺

Beautiful macro photos with the butterflies and the flower with the waterdrops!
Thank you for sharing them!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you so much! 😊 I'm going to get on a little more tomorrow I go home tomorrow from the hospital thank you!

It is a very beautiful butterfly, is it a monarch?

Awesome dear friend :)

😊😊😊 thank you😊

My pleasure dear friend :)

Thank you mila!! 🌻🌻

Great shots, especially the butterfly my favorite. :-) Up&resteem my friend 🤗

Absolute Beautifull

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it 😊

Wonderful pictures! I hope you feel better soon. ♡

Thank you Karin! The doctor said I'll feel better in a couple weeks can't wait 😊 thank you for caring♥

Happy to hear that. I miss your posts here on steemit. 🌷

Aww you are so sweet 😊 I send you a huge virtual hug ((((((((((Karin))))))))))

Ceci esperamos que estés recuperandote a pasos gigantes. Te votamos al 100% saludos!

Tantas gracias! Por las lindas palabras gracias gracias! Mi esposo escribe todo lo que yo le digo es difícil moverme pero ya me voy a casa mañana y mi hija y hermana me van a cuidar por tres semanas bañar comer vestir medicinas todo eso! Pero estoy feliz que Dios me dio esta oportunidad a seqir viviendo porque yo estaba a punto de morir estoy feliz!!!! Gracias mi México lindo orale! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75