Flowers this morning after a quick light rain

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2948.JPG Here's a happy sunflower smiling at me it got a little wet this morningIMG_2972.JPG As I said yesterday we had to bring down the sunflowers yesterday they got to bent overIMG_2973.JPG Here's a bee getting some nourishment IMG_2905.JPG The sun is finally shiningIMG_2988.JPG Best wishes today and always to all steemians have a beautiful Monday! Stop and smell the flowers!

Photos by cecirod

Sort:  

Whoa! It looks beautiful :)

Thank you! I love my gardens! I miss traveling so I really enjoy your steems I pretend I'm there like when you read a book you have to imagine🌺

beautiful dear ..great..

Thank you so much bibek🌻🌻

You welcome:)

These are all so pretty!

Thank you jenny! Thanks for liking my flowers!🌷

WOOOOOW so beautiful. Light rain gave them color and vitality :)) Up and resteem ;)))

Thank you my sweet girl friend! I love going to my gardens in the morning thank you for always being so supportive😍

You are so welcome my woman with such a beautiful garden and soul ;)))

You are so lovely and sweet kisses and hugs🌻

these look very aggresive and refreshing and cool for eye @cecirod1218

Great post dear friend thank you for sharing :)

Hi saqib! Thank you!!🌺🌺

Welcome :)

Are the top buds camellias? Your pictures look amazing, I can almost smell the rain! Good Monday to you friend!

I'm not sure! Thank you so much! It rains here every day light rain in the morning huge thunderstorms in the afternoon! You have a great Monday enjoying your beautiful home and family❤️

Wow beautiful photos your garden has lots of beautiful flowers. The macro shot is my favorite

Thank you so much kaith! I put it am inch away from the bee because I only have my camera phone he just kept on eating! Lol

I'd think, that they smell very nice too after a some rain @cecirod1218 :)

When you walk by my gardens it does smell wonderful! 🌷🌷 enjoy your Monday!

excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41