Sort:  

OMG whats a shot my lovely friend. I cannot take my eyes away. You are great :)))) resteem and upvote

Thank you Margaret! Its in Merida Yucatan my hometown thank you for resteeming and I'm so glad you liked it!❤️❤️

I looooove it ;)

Wow Wow Wow

Thank you Greg you know I love clouds and the sky💥💥🌷

So beautiful....Where it...?

Thank you! Its in Merida Yucatan where I'm from💥

WOW such drama in the sky may tomorrow bring you a great day

Thank you Jay! Goodnight💥

Wow, amazing clouds and color!!

Thank you Patrick!:)

amazing...view...great shot...i like it..good night

Thank you bibek! Hope your having a good sleep 😊

thank you:))

I feel like I am in the red planet.

Lol that's what it looks like! We are spend in Mexico lol😜

I like color of sky!..👍🏼🔥

Thank you!!!:)))

Holy wow!!!! That is an amazing sky!

Thank you! I took it for years ago with my camera I've lost it now so just cell phone lol

Ouch!!! Well, truly, your pictures are still good! I would not have known.

Thank you! Now listen., have a fantastic weekend!🌺

:) You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51