My favorite niece out of fifty I have

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2220.JPG my niece is beautiful inside and out and I am always taking pictures of her so you will probably see her againIMG_2219.JPG here she is feeling artistic and just being herself! I love taking black and whites of her

Sort:  

she is beautiful and looks to be a fun character

She and I have so much fun!! She's coming to visit in the fall again so I'm going to take many more pictures! And thank you😀🌿

beautiful...

you welcome:))

Have a beautiful Sunday! What are your plans?

may be..thank you...going to office ...work as plan...

Well enjoy your day at work and see you at night!😊

sure..thank you..good night

Mira tienen los mismos ojos bonitos!

Gracias! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69