You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I'm asking for is a SMILE!!๐Ÿ˜Š IT'S STEEMIT'S 1st ever SMILE PHOTO CHALLENGE by me @peazfulman!!๐Ÿ˜Š Please comment below and post your most recent or favorite smiley pic here๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

2FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Me between two of my best friends on vacation in Charleston! Being around people I love always makes me smile!

Sort: ย 

OK, @celiakeirstead....you totally ROCK!๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค˜ I salute you! I am sooo grateful for your contribution, it warmed my heartโค๐Ÿ™....you have such a genuine and adorable smile that just emanates, and that I know, just comes from such a good place...its beautiful people like yourself with talent and a great deal to offer this wonderful community....Please tell your friends I salute them too.
Little do they know that they've both also become a part of the greater picture of what I'm trying to convey....blessing to you all, you all ROCK in this SMILEY pic!! ๐Ÿค˜

Please re-STEEM if you enjoyed your contribution...

Spread da Love Yo....and smile on! โค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜ Peaz!โœŒ

Thank you! The world can use more genuine smiles, and I love that you're working to spread that positivity!

Awweee, you're wecome! I do believe it's my mission....Positive vibes! ๐Ÿ˜ Have a Happy Sunday Funday @ ceciliakeirstead! Peaz!โœŒ

y'all look like you're having fun :P thanks for sharing Cecilia!

I'm always up for sharing a smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35