An Airplane Window with a View

in #photography7 years ago

I'm not usually one for airplane window pictures, but I snapped this on the way to Hawaii. The sun was setting and it cast these incredibly dramatic shadows on the ocean. It was a breathtaking view. I felt like I could almost see the curvature of the earth. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello E, the one that is always doodling and C the one with silly ideas aka @cecardstudio You're first few post were fun and creative. Steem is absolutely beautiful and it's because of creatives like you that make it that way.
Welcome to Steemit! I'm soo happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you: https://www.steemithelp.net/
KUDOS and keep on posting > I follow and upvote.
!NoseToGrind.gif

Thanks for the kind words! I will definitely check out your guide, looks useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80