Wall clock in our life !

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


A wall clock in our life ...

In everyday, we need wall clock in our house not just because for the design but for purpose. As I am a working in a BPO company here in the Philippines the time was really need to adjust because we refer our time in the US a 12hrs late in the Philippines time . The environment also was really need to adjust . As I turning 1 year in the BPO company I’ve been noticed that my working life without these wall clock how can I go or how can I know what the time is. For me having wall clock is very important, it’s the part of our daily needs or daily routine to monitor the time .

We cannot leave our house without looking first at the wall clock right? As I capture these kind of picture I’ve been thinking the real purpose of the wall clock . Hope you like what I shared ☺️ Have a nice day!


AC201052-07CC-444B-8F3A-91B0505F0783.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categorywallclockphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipino from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Sort:  

wow! that's a lot of wallclock. Can I have one of those? 😂

Why not? Pick what you want 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45