Say hello to my little friend! Señor toado

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

This is my new bestfriend. He was just a-hopping along. So, I decided he was definitely adorable enough for his own little modeling session. He worked it well.

Sort:  

hi @cbenvenutti

How cute you are in a world where there are such cute animals. Do you have real animals or just frogs? Please upload more animal posts. I really like to see them and learn about them. A frog is a very delicate animal and it is a pity to do surgery and experimentation in all kinds of laboratories.
@ravivshachar

I do have more animals. I have one other post about my dog. I will definitely be posting more about animals. The animals here are definitely adorable.

Wow these photos are amazing! I really love the bokeh method you used in the first photo. What camera are you using?

Thanks! I just have a Samsung galaxy s7 active.

Wow that makes these photos even more amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38