Photoshooting Ana Cristina!

in #photography6 years ago
Hello community, I hope that you are well, on this occasion I bring a photo shoot for a friend who currently lives in the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Textbooks love to her and her profession is brand advertising..

The session was very funny and we talked much as it did the photos. I was inspired in the Photography Studio in a classic urban style capturing the essence..


I hope you like it! Although I confess how hard this profession it is to select the photos... The series of photos below:.

It is never too late to make what might have been. George Eliot.


Source of the images


Grateful to all communities for their continued support of our family.

I hope you liked it.
Thank you for visiting/reading me.
See you next time.
@CathyHaack
https://whaleshares.io/@cathyhaack
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=cathyhaack

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50