Photos of JossaNova in Studio

in #photography6 years ago

Hello community, I hope you are well, I present this small selection of photos that are the one I liked and then:



1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 33 mm.


1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 48 mm.


1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 33 mm.


1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 88 mm.


1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 33 mm.


1/200 seg - f/9.0 - ISO 100 - Distancia focal: 24 mm.


1/80 seg - f4.5/ - ISO 3200 - Distancia focal: 28 mm.

Model
Me
Studio

This time I bring a photo shoot I did in the study last 24/09/2017. I present to JossaNova, she is an influencer and came to me because a colleague who by the date could not make your session, and I had the pleasure of doing it, was a very fun session where we talked a lot while we did the session, the photos she needed not the present here but these are the extra pictures she took advantage of doing. As you can tell the session was very plain and the team I used is Canon with objective 18-200mm.


Grateful to all communities for their continued support of our family.

I hope you liked it.
Thank you for visiting/reading me.
See you next time.
@CathyHaack
https://steemit.com/@cathyhaack

Sort:  

Excelentes fotos Cathy, quisiera una buena cámara y dedicarme a la fotografía de lleno ☺️ Saludos !

Gracias darling! pero no hace una gran cámara, solo la dedicación que le pongas porque hasta con el telefono puedes hacer maravillas!

🤗👍🏼👍🏼

You got a 0.01$ free vote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @cathyhaack:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes.
Make Sure You Send Your Links Of Your Future Posts. Cheers :) :) :)

thanks darling

Wow, cathy, esto es genial!

no se porqué recordé lo de "seguro porque tú eres mujer, no puedes hacer ese tipo de fotos" y ahi está, mejores que las de muchos "fotógrafos" que asegurarían que harían un mejor trabajo...claaaro

Genial serie, te felicito y admiro! besos

Awww que bello! gracias por tus palabras! un beso muchos abrazos XD

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thanks darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05