Orchid in the Window

in #photography6 years ago

71d863f4-754d-495c-b850-f7914074b3a6.jpeg


~ We will be having company for the next couple of days here... so I will try to sneak a post in here and there as I can! I wanted to share this shot I took yesterday with you all. I really enjoy the overlapping petals within the composition of this post. I would usually set a better background... but I found the symmetry of the Venetian blinds added some nice contrast in contour! I hope you enjoy this image as much as I do!
Steem On My Friends


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very nice photo. how to take beautiful photos like that?

Thank you! I appreciate your time stopping by and commenting! I think patience is a big key... and finding a little perspective. Of course, it helps a lot when you have such beauty to work with as well. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51