#Flower Friday

in #photography6 years ago

~ Flower Power & Friends ~

I did save a few extra shots for this #FlowerFriday! I am happy to share with you a flower that found it's way out of someone's backyard. This little flower was visited by this minuscule moth and if you look real closely in the first shot, you can see what I think is a tiny ant. I thought they were going to royal rumble... but apparently, they were cool sharing!

DSCN1500_2

DSCN1494

DSCN1499

DSCN1497

DSCN1498

Float like a... MOTH! & Sting Like a Bee!

DSCN1495
I took these photos with a Nikon CoolPix S4300

Thanks for stopping by and appreciating the beauty with me! I hope you feel the Flower Power this Flower Friday! Have a great weekend and don't party too hard without me!


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

It's a very nice yellow flower... although that blue one is so lonely looking out-of-focus over there... maybe you should take some pictures of that one too :)

I noticed it did look pretty lonely when I was making the post. I almost thought about making this my SkyBlue Friday post as a combo because of it... but thought that would be cheating a bit! hahaha I actually did dig out some of the leaves to expose a few more of the blue ones. Here is a shot of those blue beauties...
DSCN1492 (2).JPG

Hahaha flower power and flower Friday make me laugh, what an idea... great!
I think the moth's friend is a fly, they also like flowers.
Hope you are fully enjoying the fun of spring all over around, I'm doing it too, got some shots but not time to sort it right to fit a valuable post.
Have fun, hugs :)

You should give those tags a try brother, when you feel for it. I see that 51 up there buddy! I am proud you have come a long way. I am always thankful for your input and I bet that it is a fly. Take your time and post those shots when you are good and ready. I look forward to seeing them. The Sun has been fun to be in. I hope it's getting nice where you are as well! Makes for easier subject matter.
Keep On Steemin On My Friend

Gerber Daisies. Gerber Daisies, in the same family as those jolly sunflowers, are the 5th most popular flower in the world. ... Their flowers look like the sun and the colors are just as vibrant.

Thanks for the information! They do look like mini sunflowers a bit! I had no idea they were so popular. I appreciate your time stopping by and your insightful comment!
Steem On My Friend!

Fantastic . Eagle special for you.
1521626.jpg

THAT is fantastic!

i vpvote dear nice flower ***** thanks visite backkkkk @aliamuskan

Thanks for stopping by dear! I appreciate your time and upvote. You have an interesting blog.
Steem On @aliamuskan

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:59:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 376.75/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55