My First Blog Post #fashionblogger

in #photography7 years ago

So as you may have seen in my first post - I am a fashion blogger from Cape Town, South Africa.

IMG_1931.png!

This look is so easy to pull off - classic white sneakers with a funky shirt dress.This dress is from Zara and has a bunch of boys names on it.

IMG_1963.png!

I wore red lipstick that compliments the red on parts of my dress.

IMG_1955.png!

Miley has had some bold fashion statements.... to say the least. But she did invent these two little buns which I love. They add a whole new look to the outfit.

Go to my blog if you wanna see where you can get this look: https://2ohclock.wordpress.com/

Let me know what you think in the comments below! xx

IMG_1910.pngSitting .png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65