Pictures from London Street

Hi guys!

Almost forgot about steemit, but now I am back at it again. This week I have been in London to get to know this famous city. I was walking around very much and always with my camera on me. So i would like to share some of my favourite shoots from the Streets of London. I shot the pictures with the Sony Alpha 6300 and a 20mm lens from Sigma

Tube

tube.jpg


Street Art by a Street Man

ldn-36.jpg


Squirrel in Hyde Park

tube-3.jpg


Hey Mr. Officer!

ldn-29.jpg


Work in progress

ldn-24.jpg


Seller

ldn-21.jpg

Please let me know if you liked my pictures and if you want to have more posts like this i'd be happy to post more.

Kind regards,
Caspar

Sort:  

Incredibly nice quality pics! I love the squirrel one especially. I found your page because I was looking at my first ever Steemit post from 3 months ago out of nostalgia, and you were one of the ones who commented. Lol! Glad to see you're still steeming and thanks for posting your work! I'd love to see more :)

@d-pend ! haha what a coincidence! thank you very much for you nice comment. i will be posting some more for you ;) but it's a struggle to upload pictures, as they are so high resolution and steemit isn't so user friendly for photographers.

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54