You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our love for cemeteries

in #photography7 years ago

I share your fascination with cemeteries. Some people do grave rubbings - paper and crayon - but with digital cameras, I imagine that's a declining pastime.
Just noticed you were one follower short of a perfect follow ratio, and you post a lot of cool stuff, so I'm following you now. :) I found you via your comment on @readingdanvers post (The Exorcist).

Sort:  

And your Exorcist photos (you met Blatty in person, and still correspond with his son): http://amityphotos.zenfolio.com/p217682869

I'm pretty new to this steemit thing. I love cemeteries and anything creepy (and rabbits). I never did any grave rubbings- I know a lot of places ban them now. I love the architecture they used in cemeteries, mostly in Europe. It is funny that I saw readingdanvers when I was looking for stuff on Danvers State Hospital which was a beautiful building and a unique cemetery. If you have any tips on making Steemit work, please let me know. I could be found under Amityphotos in most places (website, fb, etc)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66