Discovering and having fun in Guarda do Embaú beach (English)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys, how are doing? Yesterday, my family and I took the day to relax in 'Guarda do Embaú - a famous beach near Florianópolis island. Even though it is near the island where I live, I've never been there before... Sometimes I think that the tourists know the things better than me who always have been living here.

I got amazed with such beauty in only a place! Everything there is amazing: the clime of the place, the white sand, the river with transparent water and clean, the town and of course, the beach. To arrive on the beach is necessary to cross the river.

I confess that I felt like a turist

Why to travel to Veneza when we have Veneza right here

The water of the river is very transparent. Even in the deep you can see your toes

For those who liked the place, it's located in the city of 'Palhoça'. To arrive there I confess that I have no clue because I always go to the beaches of the island where I live - I know that's not helpful haha. That's why I left this map here.


fonte: google maps

That's it for today, I hope you've enjoyed today's post. See you soon, a big hug.

Sort:  

Thanks baby girl for re writing for my sake i really do appreciate my love,i hope some day i could visit you as well. Kisses

Thanks, it makes me happy knowing you liked it. It would be nice you know the island where I live =D
A big hug my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raycoms from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94